Hours of operation:
Monday - Friday 8AM - 6PM
Closed Weekends and Holidays

call toll free
888 .457 .6562
BAC Calculator Click here to read some of our successes

Actual Client Testimonials

"Michael represented me on my DUI case. I knew nothing about the DMV or the court as this was my 1st case of anything I have ver had. I was scared. Michael explained everything to me and answered my questions and dealt with my anxiety throughout the case. He wound up negotiating a deal with the judge that involved a fine and a speeding ticket.....I was just hoping for no jail so this deal was so incredible, I had to have him repeat it to me 3 times, just so I knew that I wasn't hearing things. He knows everything about DUI and the DMV. I will never need him again, I hope, but I will definitely refer.""Well, if it isn't the Cadillac of Lawyers...Mr. Cognata."--Commissioner Harold Vites on the record.


"...you've always been very professional and a pleasure to conduct a hearing with. In fact, you have the most set asides (DMV Hearing Wins) from me, than any other attorney..."--Jose Solorio, DMV Hearing Officer, indicated on our last hearing prior to his leaving the DMV.


"...After reading the police report, I made my mind up that I was going to suspend this guy's license for a year, but you turned that around with your argument. Any other lawyer would have lost this hearing. This guy can thank you for his license; a very creative argument Mr. Cognata..."-- Jason Wong, DMV Hearing Officer indicated on a refusal to test DMV Hearing where the client attacked the police Officer in the hospital.


"...Once again, thanks for the awesome service!" --Phil K. e mail


"You were a God send"--Rosalind I. vm.


"Thank you very much for being on my side, you are a magician, I am impressed! Man oh Man! Sorry I did not say very much that day, I was in a state of shock...WOW Thanks again. I will recommend you to my friends if they ever need you." --Aaron B. email


"You have been put in a position that can be used for self gain or the compassion of giving the best to people...I see in you the desire to do right by God and man... I thank the Lord for you and pray that you will take much joy in doing good. Thank you and GOD bless you."-- Willie D. e mail


"I was just out of town, but got them (court documents) this morning at the post office. They have been notarized and dropped in the mail box. Yippee! Let me know when you get them and again, thank you. This has been...as painless as this sort of thing can be. It's been ...worth it." --Josh P. NY e mail


"Remember when I asked you to please take care of my son? Well you did! Dismissal of the DUI is more than we thought you would be able to do...Thank you!" --Mrs. Ricardo V. in court statement


"Dear Michael, Thank you again for all the direction. This would have been so much harder without you...thanks again."--David B. e mail


"Thank you again!!! You seriously saved our lives!! You're the best...So anytime I hear someone who needs an attorney, I'll give them your name...Thanks again." -- Sharon S. e mail


"...I would like to thank you for your excellent work and help through these rough times. I was really pleased with your work and professionalism..."--Lorena R. e mail


"I want to sincerely thank you for your work and help in my DUI/Restitution Case. As you know, my past history is ugly and a lot of past attorneys I used, never quite measured up to what you produced in this most recent case of mine. You did more than I expected and truly helped put me in a position I can live and manage in a healthy manner!"--Letter from Diana D.


  1. Case Was dismissed!!!

    Posted by a client, 22 days ago
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.

    I hired Michael in tears. I was in the middle of processing for citizenship. At the final stage I get this DUI. Totally my fault. I should have known better with everything I was doing. My citizenship person at immigration continued my hearing for case outcome, which they demanded to be given to them just days after my first court date was to come. I called Michael almost hysterical. He put my mind at ease. He said that after talking to me that there were things that he could discuss with the D.A. to reduce the charges from DUI to something smaller and that he would immediately send a letter to the D.A. to start that process. Well, he kept me updated along the way, answered my questions and the day before court he called me and told me that his discussions with the D.A. went well. They agreed to dismiss....BEFORE the court date! I ran down there, got the proof of dismissal and took it to the immigration. Thanks to Michael I have no convictions of anything and I will be a citizen in 4 weeks. Thank GOD for guiding me to Michael and Thank Michael for his kind demeanor and expertise.


    Great Lawyer

  2. Posted by juan,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.

    I hired michael only to do the dmv thing. ehen i was arrested they didnt release me snd instead Brought me to court the next day. I wound up pleading to whatever they offered just to be released. My case was a refusal to test case amd so i would Jane lay my license for a year so i hooted michael. I wish i had the opportunitY to hire him for the court case too because he won the dmv Jarod and saved my license.....enough said.


    DUI

  3. Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.

    Mike is truly a magician.
    Not one day of community service. not one penny out of my pocket for fines. Not one min in court in front of a Judge.
    He not only dismissed my case but helped me get my license back as well, contacted the clerk at the DMV, had her send me the appropriate form etc. AND DID NOT CHRAGE ANYTHING EXTRA.
    God bless you Mike. you gave me the top service I wanted for what I paid you.
    Thank you


  4. Hire the best and get the best results!

    Posted by William,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.

    Both my wife and I work in a law firm and trust me, I know a good attorney when I meet one. I cannot say enough good things about Michael Cognata. I hired Michael to represent my wife who was arrested under suspicion of DUI after we left a concert at the Hollywood Palladium. Since we live in Orange County, it was nice that I was able to conduct business with Michael via telephone and email. Due to the circumstances of her arrest and BAC level, my wife's case was unable to be dismissed but to our delight, Michael was able to get the charge reduced to a wet reckless. I am very convinced that we would not have received that result had we not have hired him. Although the hearing was scheduled between Christmas and New Years, Michael was still very responsive and we never felt neglected. He is also extremely patient which is a huge plus for an attorney not billing by the hour. Nothing is guaranteed in life but I can guarantee you that if you hire Michael, you'll get the best result possible. Thank you again Michael for all your hard work.


  5. Michael Cognata did a great job for me

    Posted by Mike,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.

    I was recently arrested for a DUI under circumstances that I felt were very unfair. I'm really glad I contacted Mr. Cognata. He did exactly what he promised and I avoided a DUI conviction due to his services. I would highly recommend him and if I have the misfortune to ever be in a similar situation I'll be calling him right away myself again.


  6. Best Lawyer

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.

    My case was a question of my word against the cops. My original lawyer told me that things didn't look too good ... I sought out Mr. Cognata and he got my case thrown at my first court appearance! He has also handled the DMV hearing. Mr. Cognata is trustworthy, responsive, knowledgeable, and kept me well informed. I definitely recommend him!


  7. Greatful

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.

    I'm so pleased that Michael Cognata was referred to me for my DUI. You don't have to look any further. Michael explained everything to me. He will make sure you understand and know the steps involved. When I had to appear in person, he was right there next to me. You do not have to go through this alone when Michael is your attorney. This was my first DUI and it's going to be my last. I was lucky, he got the DUI charge reduced to a dry reckless. That was more than I had hoped for. He saved my career. I have peace of mind because I hired Michael. He will be there for you and if not right away, he will surely get back to you as soon as possible. He is the right choice. Thank you, Michael Cognata. Heaven forbid, if I know anyone who needs a attorney, I will recommend you without question.


  8. Worth the fee

    Posted by Michel,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.

    I am sorry to say that I had to use Michael Cognata services twice in the last 18 months. Once in LA, once in Burbank. While both courts are different, I ended up with no DUI convictions in both cases, (exibition of speed in 2013 and wreckless driving in 2014) which is as much as you can expect with this type of charges in LA county. He negociated a total reduction of my penalty & court assesment fee to $0 on DUI 2 with NO AA meetings neither. Just 9 days of community services. While it is never a proud experiece, Michael Cognata made it easier and less costly or painfull. Well Worth the money for me.


  9. "Best Attorney"

    Posted by Scott, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michael saved my future... I`m 56 years old, never been in trouble with the law before. One night my wife, some good friends, and myself went out for our birthday`s. We enjoyed an evening of music, dining, and some drinks. I felt I was "ok" to drive home (about 2 miles). I was stopped by the police, and arrested for DUI.... My wife in tears as I transported to jail. My blood alcohol, .08 the legal limit. Facing massive fines, time spent in alcohol classes, not to mention my car insurance fees through the roof, I looked for Help. I received in the mail a letter from The Law Offices of Michael Cognata. The best mail I`ve ever received !!!!! Michael was now my Attorney and took care of EVERYTHING. All the court appointments, talking to the D.A., pleading my case. He was there 100% for me. End result, DUI DISMISSED and a SPEEDING INFRACTION with a fine !!!!!! Michael Cognata saved my tomorrows ! What a huge weight lifted ! My advice, If you unfortunately ever get yourself in this position, hire my "Friend" and Attorney Michael Cognata any one else would be a waste of your time and money. Thanks for reading my review Scott


  10. Caring lawyer

    Posted by sylvia, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Michael to represent me for my DUI case but got more than I could have expected. He handled my case expertly. He updated me immediately, whenever there was a new development. He would e mail me holiday wishes as well as periodic happy weekend messages. He won my DMV hearing and got my license back. Even though he never guaranteed what would be the end result, I definitely got the benefit of his representation. But if that was all, I wouldn't take the time to write a review. I wanted to tell what kind of person he is. This guy truly cares. I had called him one day to ask him a legal question and I wound up telling him about my daughter and how we were collecting 'safe' blood for an upcoming surgery. When i told him that he told me that he would be happy to volunteer and give blood for my daughter as he is type O (universal donor type). I was floored. What lawyer, what stranger would offer that? We wound up having enough family donations, so we didn't need Michael's but wow. He is an amazing person. He truly cares.


    Efficient, effective, and willing to advise after legal work completed

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Good
    Kept me informed
    Good
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He handled my borderline DUI case and got it reduced to reckless driving. I had questions long after the case and he was more than willing to advise and help. Though his services were not cheap, I got everything I asked for so I'm definitely satisfied.


    Speechless

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Firstly, I must say that I never review products or services as I just don't have the time. But I am so beside myself with relief an gratitude that I am compelled. Michael Cognata represented me for a very complex DUI case. I am employed as an executive in the medical field and the nature of the charges would have definitely lead to my termination from my job that I have been at for 22 years and possibly a loss of my professional license to practice.
    Michael was excellent in answering all of my questions throughout the representation. He was kind and understanding. The case had a number of issues that made it run for a very long time, over a year. But without boring you with a bunch of details, suffice it to say that michael had all charges dismissed! If I wasn't already sitting I would have collapsed as my body felt numb when he told me. I knew he was a good attorney when I hired him as a friend referred me, but I never dreamed that this long ordeal would have gone so well for me. I do not think of michael as an attorney anymore. He is more like a valued friend who was there when I needed him.


    amazed and surprised!

    Posted by Amber, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Michael to represent me in court for my dui arrest last month. He updated me everytime something changed. Copied me all reports and changes in court dates and responded to my calls and emails quickly. He eleviated my anxiety evry time. He was more of a friend than attorney. I understood that there was no telling what the result of the case would be but even though my alcohol level was over .08% Michael was able to dismiss the dui and get me a speeding ticket instead! Thank you Michael.


    He is a life saver!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by Eduardo, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This man is seriously very professional & to the point. He saved my Family life, career & FREEDOM!!!!! I cannot say enough great things about this man!!! He kept me informed on my case every step of the way, had alot of charges dropped & court fees waived. I was looking at possibly 2 months of jail time in Ventura County(the strictest on DUI in the nation in fact) & had it all waived!!!! If you need a DUI/DWI lawyer I truly recommend you give Mr. Cognata a call. I worked with other lawyers before & all they did was care about the money aspect, this Gentleman really cares about you & your needs.... Calms you down with facts which is very refreshing, no B.S. type of guy which is what I needed.


    Highly Satisfied

    Posted by Miguel, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am so relieved to have found Michael Cognata. It was so easy to work with him and his office and it gave me peace of mind. I am a repeat client and my case was dismissed in court and DMV hearing was won!!!!


    An angel with a brief case!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Michael represented me on my DUI case. I knew nothing about the DMV or the court as this was my 1st case of anything I have ver had. I was scared. Michael explained everything to me and answered my questions and dealt with my anxiety throughout the case. He wound up negotiating a deal with the judge that involved a fine and a speeding ticket.....I was just hoping for no jail so this deal was so incredible, I had to have him repeat it to me 3 times, just so I knew that I wasn't hearing things. He knows everything about DUI and the DMV. I will never need him again I. Hope, but I will definitely refer.


    Exceeded my expectations!

    Posted by Felipe, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Good
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was arrested for my first, and last, DUI offense. After doing extensive research on DUI's and their potential consequences I decided I was not going to leave my fate in the hands of a public defender. I chose Micheal because of his vast experience and rapport within the legal system. He exceeded my expectations by getting my DUI reduced to something even better than my best case scenario. He was worth every penny!


    The best attorney ever...shrewd

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My case was simple at first and then snow balled into a 3 year prison case real fast! I hired mike for a simple DUI case...no accident or nothing. But it was my second and the first one I had was a felony and I only did jail on that one...no prison. I wish I knew Michael back then....anyway, we get into court and because of my older felony DUI, the prosecutor wanted a year of jail or he would add a felony DUI because of my other felony DUI....well Michael gave me the offer and advised me against it. He also knew that they couldn't do what they had threatened. So he made several court dates and like a grinning cat, waited for them to file the felony and dismiss the misdemeanor. Long story short and 4 more court meetings with the Judge, not only did the judge kick out the felony, Michael convinced the judge it was illegal to bring back the original misdemeanor....case totally dismissed!!! Michael said there were 2 other things he found that would have dismissed the case as well, but he didn't even need to go there. This lawyer is personable, communicated with me regularly and new what he and the prosecutor was doing....he just sat back, let the prosecutor hang himself and then moved in for the kill. You want this guy on your side.....if he hadn't been my attorney I'd be in jail or prison right now, instead of enjoying my summer and keeping my job. His cell is in my speed dial....


    Wonderful colleague

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I am an attorney and was referred to Michael through a friend (who is also an attorney) for my DUI case. Michael Cognata represented me admirably. My case, despite a high alcohol level allegation was dismissed and the DMV hearing won on technical issues found by Michael through his investigations. He kept me informed along the way,, answered my questions and emailed me police documents the day he received them himself. I could not have asked for better.


    MY EXPERIENCE

    Posted by RAYMOND RODRIGUEZ, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Good
    Trustworthy
    Good
    Responsive
    Good
    Knowledgeable
    Good
    Kept me informed
    Good
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    O.K. THIS IS MY SECOND REVIEW. MICHAEL DID GOOD ON CALLING ME BACK AND GIVING ME HOPE. SEEMED PRETTY KNOWLEGDABLE. AS FOR MY CASE, IT WAS MY SECOND D.U.I.. I WAS 2 DAYS AWAY FROM BEING OFF PROBATION FROM THE FIRST D.U.I. MICHAEL HAD BOTH CASES PUT TOGETHER (THE VIOLATION AND NEW CHARGE) AT NO EXTRA COST (EASY TO DO BOTH CASES SAME COUNTY) THIS WAS APPRECIATED. AS FOR MY CASE, THE PROSECUTOR OFFERED 18 DAYS, 18 MONTH CLASSES, D.U.I. AND $1850 FINE. I WAS NOT ABLE TO GET ANY BRAKES NOT EVEN A REDUCTION TO WET AND RECKLESS EVEN THOUGH BOTH PROSECUTOR AND MR. COGNATA BOTH AGREED TOGETHER IT WAS A B.S PULL OVER. I ASKED WHAT SHOULD I DO BUT WAS TOLD THAT THE DECISION WAS MINE BUT WE COULD GET SCREWED IF WE PURSUED IT AND THE PROPER PEOPLE CALLED IN AS WITNESSES. IM SURE 1 OF THE WITNESSES WOULD OF CAME AS HE WAS A RETIRED MARSHALL THAT I GOT IN AN ARGUMENT WITH. SO I PLEAD GUILTY. MICHAEL DID HIS JOB, BUT I ASK MYSELF IF HE COULD VE GOT ME SOMETHING LESS AT ALL? NO WET AND RECKLESS, NO LESSER DAYS, NOTHING WITH DRIVERS SAFETY, HE DID MANAGE TO SNEAK IN THE DEAL 3 YEAR PROBATION (SOMETIMES JUDGES WILL GIVE YOU 5 YEAR PROBATION ON SECOND OFFENSE). I WAS GRATEFUL FOR THIS TACTIC. AS FOR THE VIOLATION, THE PROBATION WAS REINSTATED ALONG WITH THE NEW PROBATION (BUT YOUR PROBATION ON ANY ONE OFFENSE CAN NOT RUN LONGER THEN 5 YEARS, SO I WILL BE OFF THE VIOLATION IN 2 YEARS AND 1 YEAR LATER OFF CURRENT PROBATION, MR. COGNATA GAVE ME THIS INFO). ALL IN ALL IT WAS GREAT TALKING TO THE GUY AND MEETING THE GUY, BUT ON ANOTHER NOTE I FEEL I WOULD VE GOTTEN THE SAME DEAL WITH A PUBLIC DEFENDER AS I GOT WHAT THE PROSECUTOR OFFERED AND NOTHING LESS. COULD MR. COGNATA DONE MORE FOR ME? I DON'T KNOW? THIS IS NOT TO WRITE ANYTHING POSITIVE NOR NEGATIVE IN ANY WAY TOWARDS MR. COGNATA, I HAVE JUST TOLD YOU EXACTLY MY CASE AND DEALINGS HOW I HAD IT WITH NO B.S. WOULD I USE HIM AGAIN? I WOULD FIRST USE A PUBLIC DEFENDER AND SEE WHAT THEY CAN DO FOR YOU FIRST. LET THEM DO THE WORK AND IF NOTHING GETS DONE, THEN CALL AN ATTORNEY TO TAKE OVER. THANKS FOR READING.


    Great Advocate

    Posted by Jesus, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Michael represented me for my DUI case. I had an absolute need to have this case dismissed or knocked down. I work for the government and would be fired with a conviction of DUI or wet reckless. Simply put, Michael went to court for me several times in an attempt that finally succeeded. DUI case dismissed and I pled to a regular old reckless driving (not a wet reckless either). Saved my job! Recommend this attorney when you need someone who cares in your corner


    Great Experience

    Posted by jason, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michael Cognata was an absolute blessing. After doing much diligence, I decided on Michael and he could not have performed better. In a situation that on the surface appeared bleak, Michael and his office went above and beyond what I expected and my case eventually concluded in what can only be considered the most positive of outcomes. There's a lot of firms out there that will solicit your business...I personally could not have had a better overall experience with the choice I made...Thx again Michael!


    Dismissed!

    Posted by Pat, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Michael to handle my DUI case. Unfortunately it involved a refusal to test. I had a potential 1 year suspension of my license and jail hanging in the balance. But Michael won my DMV hearing and got the case kicked out of court due to some misconduct he discovered by the officer who arrersted me. Thanks to him, I continue to drive and I am not the victim of this officer's violation of my rights. On top of it all, he was sick for about 2 weeks or so and I want to wish him the best. Congratualtions on your recovery Michael! :)


    Great Experience

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Michael due to his experience of being an ex cop, and ex Judge. Also, his list of dismissals was impressive. I had a 2nd DUI and was on probation for the 1st DUI. Michael worked religiously on the case. He gave me weekly updates and although there was nothing wrong with the case that would get the charges outright dismissed, he was able to convince the prosecutor to reduce my charges to reckless driving and no punishment for violating my probation. It was definitely more than I had hoped for and no other attorney I interviewed made such a claim. I got more than my money's worth and piuece of mind as well. Wil recommend!


    Down to Earth

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired Michael for my DUI case and told him that the case was in the wrong court. The morning of the first court date, he discovered that it was in a court 50 miles away and since they filed the case that morning there was no way of discovering my mistake until 9 am! Not only did he go immediately to that court to handle the case, but he didn't charge me extra or get mad or anything even though I gave him the wrong place and time. He kept me and my father updated 1-2times per week and won my DMV hearing and got my DUI reduced to a traffic ticket. He is a great lawyer, got me a great result, but beyond that, he communicated with us and was very personable.


    Great Experience

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I feel the need to share. I had a DUI and Mr. Cognata took the case. I was impressed with his experience and dismissal record. and I was not disappointed. Yes, he won my DMV hearing and yes the DUI was dismissed to a traffic ticket and that's all great, but the reason that I am so happy with him is due to his communications with me. When I first spoke to Mr. Cognata, I informed him that I had anxiety issues and had suffered 2 recent tragedies in my life and due to my mental state that I would need frequent updates. Well, he did. Not only did he regularly call me with immediate updates whenever something new happened with the case, but he would call me almost weekly even when there was nothing new to report...simply to see how I was faring. That relieved my anxiety immeasurably and showed me that this attorney really cares. The result and the communication. So different from other attorneys I have used in the past. I highly recommend him.


    Saved Daddy's life

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Had my 3rd DUI in 10 years. Stupid huh? Well it is what it is and the D.A. wanted a year county jail. My alcohol level was thru the roof and there was an accident. Michael got me home detention...no jail at all. This is what I needed since I am a single father and have 3 little ones at home....I'll never do this again, but I'll forever refer Michael to anyone in need.


    Knowledgeable and professional law firm

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had the unusual problem of having 2 DUI cases at the same time. One in Los Angeles and the other in Stockton. Since Michael flies between northern and So.cal, he was able to handle both. He got my case dismissed in L.A. and a very good deal on the Stockton case. He kept me informed and calmed by nerves. I do recommend him.


    Professional and Caring

    Posted by Douglas, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I can’t say enough about this law firm and the attorney who represented me. This is the first time I have ever been in this situation. Michael Cognata kept me informed regularly prior to the court date and was able to get the police reports early. When He read them he told me that the blood test was inconclusive and the cop did not have the credentials to testify as a expert. He wrote a letter to the D.A. outlining the problems and urging the case to be dismissed. And when the case came for the first court date, the prosecutor rejected the case! I was so excited when I heard the news. This was the best result possible and I was lucky to get it and I have Mr. Cognata to thank for it. As a side note, I have no DMV punishment either. My only regret is that I was never able to thank him in person, never having met the man. But we are now dealing with asking the courts to destroy all records of the arrest!


    A real fighter

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hate writing these things and so I never normally do, but I promised myself that if I got a good result on my DUI case, that I would review the attorney. Short but sweet, the Attorney Cognata kept me informed at every critical stage of the case and even called once in a while just to see how I was doing under the stress. That was refreshing as the last attorney I hired never called me at all. Oh yeah, he also won my DMV hearing and reduced my charges to a minor traffic offense. On a second time DUI I was looking at 60 days jail and a 1 year license suspension. Neither of which happened. I may not sound it, but I am elated. As a commercial truck driver, I would have lost my commercial license forever on a 2nd time DUI, but thanks to Cognata, I get to keep driving my rig and providing for my family. Mr. Cognata earned his fees 10 times over and I think a cookie basket will be coming his way!


    Review of my new friend!!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had my first and ONLY DUI. I had a choice of taking whatever the Judge would want to do to me or getting a lawyer. In this economy, I really did consider going it alone or with a public defender...but I received Michael's letter and his experience and past record really impressed me. Still, I did not want to throw more money that I didn't have after a case where I was clearly guilty...Boy am I glad that I did. The case lasted over 2 months and I was a nervous wreck, but Michael called me often and updated me, answered all of my questions and concerns. At the end, he negotiated a dismissal of the DUI charges and all I had to do was pay a small fine and plea to a 'nothin' of a traffic offense that will come off my record in 3 years like any other traffic ticket. No alcohol school or license suspension. Was it worth the money....oooooh yeah!!! Was Michael the right choice? Absafragginlutely!


    Great Service

    Posted by Jesse, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michael has reached and exceeded my expectations. Michael was very personable I enjoyed speaking to him about my case because I felt that he only wanted the best out come for me. I also enjoyed the fact that he took the time to walk me though the steps and always kept me informed of what was going on, specially sense I am naïve to the court system. He never once made me feel incompetent he always treated me with the up most respect. I felt that the knowledge he had, because of his background helped him know exactly what to do to get a reduction. I was charged with a DUI blowing a .13, and he was able to get it down to a Dry and Reckless with out having to go to trial. I would only recommend Michael Cognata to represent anyone I new.


    Killer Result! HIRE HIRE HIRE!!!!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I should have posted this review 2 years ago, when Michael got my DUI case totally Dismissed!! But I didn't know about it at the time. The reason why I am posting it now is because Michael went above and beyond the call of duty. Without even being asked, he got my arrest record destroyed! It wasn't good enough for him to just dismiss my case, he had the Judge order the police, the D.A. and the Dept of Justice to destroy any evidence that I was even arrested. This attorney is very very caring and I will recommend him always.


    DUI Defense

    Posted by neil, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michael has been very helpful to me in obtaining a fair sentence for my crime of driving under the infleunce. Instead of 90 days in Jail and 9 months of Alcohol School he worked with the Prosecuter and Judge to get me a more favorable outcome. He has advised me well and kept me informed as to the courts decisions. I would recommend Micahel to anyone who hopes for a fair outcome to their court procedings.


    Wonderful Person & Attorney

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I wanted to write a review for this very helpful person. In doing so, I read the last review and I must ask myself, based upon my experience with Mr. Cognata, that last reviewer must have skipped his/her meds.....Anyway, I am a single mother of 2 and got a DUI. My first DUI, in fact, my first anything! I was devastated. Anyway. I have been out of work for about 6 months and could not possibly afford an attorney, but I still had oodles of questions. I called a few attorneys from the internet and I was very up front with them. Once they found out about my financial sitch, they got off the phone. I called Mr. Cognata and when I told him, didn't care that I had no money, he just said, "tell me what happened..." I spent 30 minutes with me telling me the before, during and after re DUI and informed me so that I could go into court with my eyes open. I even called him after the cases was over and he answered more questions! Because he spent this time with me, with no expectation of any payment, he helped me immeasurably. I will refer anyone I know who has a problem to him, bar none. He is a professional, a humanitarian and Mr. Cognata, if you are reading this thank you for you’re your unbridled compassion.


    OUTSTANDING AND PROFESSIONAL LAWYER

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would just like to say that if anyone is ever unfortunate enough to have to hire an attorney for a DUI, Michael Cognata should be your first choice. I have been a legal assistant for over 15 years so I have knowledge of the legal system. I have never had one ticket or violation in the 25 years of driving. Unfortunately one evening I was pulled over for crossing the white line of a crosswalk. The policeman said that I had refused to test, but that was not the case. Too make a long.... story short, Michael defended me at the DMV hearing (a mandatory one year suspension with no driving restrictions, not even to work) and WON. He also negotiated with a very strong and determined DA and got my court case substantially reduced. NO restrictioned license and no jail time with very minimal fines. He acted very professional throughout this whole ordeal. I cannot thank him enough. If you need an expert in this field I would HIGHLY recommend him.


    Life Saver

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I had a lot going on in my case. It is embarrassing for me to go into particulars, even as anonymous, but it was a felony-prison case. I hired 2 other lawyers to fight the case. I needed a good outcome to keep my business and my kids. Nothing was getting done and the lawyers only returned my calls to get money. Then I remembered that I used Mr. Cognata 5 years ago for a DUI and that he did a great job, so I called him and hired him for everything and fired the other two lawyers. Man o man, am I glad that I did!....Mr. Cognata came to court on a 1 day notice and wrapped everything up. He had a very friendly relationship with the D.A.. He dismissed the felony and reduced the charges and the things I had to do....no prison; no jail!! I keep my business and the kids. He must have an angel on his shoulder.


    Hotty Lawyer

    Posted by Carrie, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired Michael Cognata with the Legal Rights Advocates and he just finished my case. It was a DUI with a refusal. I was facing a 1 year suspension of my license because of the refusal. HE WON THE DMV HEARING!!!! No suspension. He saved my job because I drive for a living. I told him that I was soooo grateful and I asked him if there was anything I could do for him. He said that clients post these reviews. I was hoping that he was going to say something else, cuz he's a cutie...:) but I guess I'll have to settle with posting this review. Very Happy client. I promise I will never need you again Michael, but I'm sure my friends will. I will refer.


    Winner Winner Chicken Dinner!

    Posted by Nick, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Sorry, but I just saw that card counting move "21" on cable. But it's how I feel...that and relieved. When I first called and spoke to Michael, he said that every case they check to see if there is anything in the reports that would allow for a dismissal, but I figured there's no way I was that lucky, plus I figured that it was just part of his pitch. Well, I am here to tell anyone who is interested that my DMV hearing was won and my case was dismissed. Michael sent a letter of representation to the D.A. stating the problems that they had in proving the case against me and apparently they listened. I am a college student, just staring out and this would have ruined me. I am forever in his debt...thank you Michael


    Grateful :)

    Posted by Ryan, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    What can I say? I hate writing reviews, but after my case was over, I felt compelled. I did not know any lawyers or anyone who could refer me. I received about 50 letters in the mail offering representation for my DUI case and based on Michael's experience and record, I chose him. I did interview with California DUI Attorney Darren Kavinoky and DUI top gun Miles Berman, but they were too vague and Michael was actually going to be the attorney representing me. He did not disappoint, he fought for my license with the DMV and reduced my case to a reckless driving, dismissing the DUI. No license suspension from this kind of conviction, which saved my job.


    Miracle Worker

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Michael to represent me on a DUI case. He was a referral from my corporate law attorney, He also represented in the past for a DUI. Michael got my DUI reduced/dismissed to speeding! Awesome job!


    Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

    Posted by Alan, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Okay. This is the first time that I have ever even spoken to an attorney. I never thought that I would ever need one, because only bad people need them right? Wrong, I am a physics professor and have never even had a traffic ticket. But recently, I received a DUI. It was traumatic for a guy like me and I found myself lost in unfamiliar territory. I called Michael and initially spoke to Heidi, his assistant...very very understanding and informative. I signed up based upon Michael's qualifications that he advertises. Long story short, Michael was very sympathetic, treated me like I was a family member and communicated with me regularly. I was very comfortable with him, but I was not expecting anything very positive, I just wanted to make sure that my rights were being looked after. To my surprise, Michael negotiated a dismissal of the DUI and he got the D.A. to agree to let me plea no contest to a 'Dry' reckless driving!!! Awesome. Not Wet reckless as they originally offered, but a Dry reckless....big difference and it made all the difference in the world to me. He saved my job.
    Call him, if you need him.


    Outstanding Job

    Posted by Ron, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michael handled my DUI case proferssionally and quickly. I am extremely please with the out come and would highly recommend him. He and his staff were quick to respond my questions and phonecalls. A++++++


    Outstanding....OOOOOORRRRRAAAAAHHHH

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I am in the Marines and so these dui things can really cause a guy with my job a lot of problems with my command. My current responsability is as a driver and I need a valid license to do that, otehrwise I'm of no use to Uncle Sam in my job description. Anyway. it was my second DUI and I refused to test. That means a 2 year suspension and I told Michael that whatever happens i need to keep driving. Well, he thought that I had a good chance for trial, but the safer way was to negotiate a reckless driving and win the refusal at the dmv. Both had to be done so there'd be no suspension. Well, that's what he did for me. Although he really wanted to try the case with a jury, he convined the D.A. to reduce the DUI to a reckless driving and he won the DMV hearing right in front of me!!! I havce my license and I am still a Marine and I have Michael to thank for it. Sincerely...Thank you.


    Honest Expectations

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michael Cognata was very responsive to us during this trying time. He provided us with honest expectations. I felt he was concerned about our son and the outcome of the case. I would recommend him to anyone in need of an attorney with his expertise.


    Case Dismissed!!

    Posted by Elizabeth, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Oh My God, where do I begin?
    Michael worked on my case for months. I was getting pressure just to plea guilty to the DUI because my work wanted it resolved (I'm a Deputy Sheriff) and becasuse my alcohol level was over double the legal limit. But Michael told me that he's handling the case, not my employer and to give it time. I am so glad I did, because Michael found a loop hole based upon where I was arrested and when he brought this to the attention of the prosecutor, they did there own research and then the next court date voluntarily dismissed all charges! We didn't even need to do a motion to dismiss! Well, I am still a Deputy Sheriff and I have Michael to thank for it.


    This is the attorney you want to represent you!!!!

    Posted by Jeremie, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Cognata represented my wife recently and the outcome was better then I thought it would be. My wife was arrested for DUI and her BAC. was well above the legal limit. Most of the time the DA would not have offered the reduced charge of wet & reckless in a case like this. Mr. Cognata, went to bat and negotiated a good offer for my wife. That offer went from the standard DUI terms, a few days in jail, lengthy probation, DUI classes and the end result was none of the above. On top of all of that, he went above and beyond on another issue my wife had and he fixed that as well. We thought this was going to end badly, but it didn't and there was light at the end of the tunnel. I would reccomend Mr. Cognata to anybody who is charged with a crime and needs proper representation.


    Mr. Cognata is Experienced, Honest and Professional

    Posted by Randy L. Patterson, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Cognata represented me in a DUI case where the sentence was significantly reduced. I was very impressed with the fact that he treated me with respect and kept me informed on the process, in most cases before it even occurred. I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mr. Cognata to my friends, should the need arise. Kudos to Mr. Michael P. Cognata - thank you!!!!


    Very high recommendation

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
    Excellent
    Trustworthy
    Excellent
    Responsive
    Excellent
    Knowledgeable
    Excellent
    Kept me informed
    Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Cognata.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michael Cognata is personable and easy to work with. He is informative without
    being arrogant nor condescending. Being arrested was obviously stressful
    however from my first contact with him I felt confident that my case would be handled as best as possible. He is responsive and returns my calls. He spends
    as much time as necessary in order for me to understand the complexities of my
    case and what the possible outcomes may be. He is forthcoming with advice about how I might act within the constraints of the situation while still abiding by the law. He is honest and tells me the worse case scenario while still being hopeful that the eventual result may be better. Before I retained him I interviewed
    several other attorneys and I feel sure I chose the best one. I would definitely
    recommend this attorney.


California DUI Defense Attorney | Contact Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy

Attorney Web Design

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.

The Legal Rights Advocates DUI Attorney
, . Phone: (888) 457-6562
Website: